The-Dream Shares ‘SexTape Vol. 4’ Tracklist, Release Date


Back in 2018 The-Dream launched the three-part album SexTape Vol. 1-Three (in addition to a mini-movie). He’s remained largely quiet since, save for when he stunned followers with a Queen & Slim model of “Cedes Benz.”

He just lately took to his Instagram to disclose that Vol. four of the SexTape is on the horizon, slated to reach April four, sharing what gave the impression to be each the quilt artwork and 13-song tracklist. Check it out, under.

PassionNothing will Feel The SameSangHard four MeNoticeSpiritualEcstasyWee HoursBody WorkF*ck My Brains OutSay SomethingTake CareColtrane

The-Dream Shares ‘SexTape Vol. 4’ Tracklist, Release Date was final modified: March 26th, 2020 by Meka


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here