Ok. Michelle Shares “Not 1 F*ck Given” Mixtape, Announces “All Monsters Are Human” Album Release Date


In 2012, she advised us she had zero F*cks Given; on Valentine’s Day 2014 she reminded us there have been Still No F*cks Given; and to kick off the brand new 12 months, Ok. Michelle is letting the world know that she’s getting into 2020 with Not 1 F*ck Given. Fans are awaiting the Memphis singer’s forthcoming studio mission All Monsters Are Human, which Kimberly has revealed will arrive on January 31. 

In the meantime, Ok. Michelle has dropped off her newest mixtape Not 1 F*ck Given as a deal with for her followers. The singer shared a prolonged message to her supporters on Instagram the place she known as All Monsters Are Human a “masterpiece.” She wrote, “Where do I begin? Well first I just want to say thank you for loving on me. The last two years have been a real journey and growing experience for me. I literally was fighting for my life. I know I’ve had you guys waiting for my album so I wanted to give you something to vibe to until then. You know for years now we’ve had fun together remixing my favorite songs.” Check out her full publish, the tracklist for her new mixtape, and stream Not 1 F*ck Given under.


1. Fill It Up
2. Playing Games
three. Heaven I Need a Hug
four. Money
5. You
6. Tripping
7. Never Scared
eight. Please Don’t Judge ME
9. I Wanna Fall
10. Willy Wonka
11. New Song
12. Last Time I Checked
13. Country Time
14. Fool
15. Death Do Us Part


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here